Yoga for children at the Schlosshotel Fiss in Tyrol

Yoga lessons for kids in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Our Schlosshotel Fiss Kids’ Yoga days are back: 10.07.2017 to 14.07.2017 and 14.08.2017 to 18.08.2017. Every day, your children and teenagers get to immerse themselves in the world of Asanas thanks to the free Yoga sessions run by our Yoga teacher Simone: the aim is for the kids to embark on a fun journey to their inner selves, achieve greater understanding of their own bodies, find relaxation, and awaken the imagination – in the garden, on a mountain meadow or in the Schlosshotel’s Yoga room. Afterwards, it’s time for the Kids’ Club where daily (supervised) adventures await our young guests and Yogis from 9.00am – 9.00pm.

From lotus to downward-facing dog

Children learn more easily

Unlike adults, children’s breathing, movement patterns and perception are still entirely natural and unaffected. During the Kids’ Yoga days at the Schlosshotel Fiss, children of all ages playfully learn to observe their movements and breath. This helps them preserve their healthy and natural processes. Supple muscles, flexible joints, an even temper and nimble spirit are the reward that also makes them ready for adventure during your family holiday in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis.

Family holidays at the Schosshotel Fiss

You can tell we like children

From the Kids’ Club and yummy meals for kids to our family rooms and suites: our younger guests are just as much at the heart of everything we do at the 5-star wellness hotel as our adult patrons. To ensure the children get to enjoy complete relaxation, they have their own Family Spa where they delight in chocolate scrubs and tutti frutti sauna sessions. Splash Waterworld ensures plenty of action with a tube slide and so much more.

Summer holidays for kids and teens

Mountains of hiking fun for the whole family

Leave the gates of the Schlosshotel and head for the mountains where hiking adventures await young and old explorers. In addition to foodie hikes and peak bagging tours, the Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis walking region offers many themed and adventure paths suitable for the whole family. If exploring the Tyrolean mountains on two wheels is more appealing, there are plenty of options for all abilities including leisurely cycle paths, mountain bike trails and Bikepark Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. Family events including the Mounds music festival round off the family-friendly fun in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis.

Kinderyoga im Schlosshotel Fiss in Tirol

Kinder lernen Yoga in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Von 10.07. bis 14.07.2017 und 14.08. bis 18.08.2017 veranstalten wir im Schlosshotel Fiss wieder unsere Kinderyoga-Wochen. Täglich tauchen die Kids und Teens bei den Gratis-Yogaeinheiten mit Yogalehrerin Simone in die Welt der Asanas ein: Zu sich selbst finden, spannend und entspannend seinen Körper entdecken und die Fantasie wecken, ist das Ziel – ob im Garten auf der grünen Wiese oder im Schlosshotel-Yogaspiegelsaal. Anschließend geht es in den Kids-Club. Dort warten täglich von 09.00 bis 21.00 Uhr tolle (betreute) Abenteuer auf die kleinen Gäste und Yogis.

Vom Lotus zum herabschauenden Hund

Kinder lernen leichter

Atmung, Bewegungsmuster und Wahrnehmung sind bei Kindern meist noch ganz natürlich. Bei den Kinderyoga-Wochen im Schlosshotel Fiss lernen Kids aller Altersstufen, spielerisch ihre Bewegungen und die Atmung zu beobachten. Dadurch kann der gesunde, natürliche Zustand und Ablauf erhalten werden. Geschmeidige Muskeln, flexible Gelenke, Ausgeglichenheit und ein flinker Geist sind der Lohn. Und machen fit für die SHF-Abenteuer im Familienurlaub in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis.

Familienurlaub im Schosshotel Fiss

Wir lieben Kinder. Das spürt man.

Vom Kids-Club über die leckeren Kids-Meals aus der Schlosshotel-Küche bis hin zu den Familienzimmern & -suiten: Im 5-Sterne-Wellnesshotel Schlosshotel Fiss stehen auch die kleinen Gäste stets im Mittelpunkt. Für große Entspannung der Kids sorgt das eigene Family Spa mit Schokopeeling und Tutti-frutti-Aufguss. Actionreich wird es in der Kids-Wasserwelt Splash mit Reifenrutsche u. v. m.

Sommerferien für Kids und Teens

Bergeweise Wanderspaß für die ganze Familie

Vor den Schlosshotel-Toren geht es rauf auf den Berg und hinein ins Wanderabenteuer für große und kleine Entdecker. Die Wanderregion Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis bietet neben Genusswanderungen und Gipfeltouren zahlreiche Themen- und Abenteuerwege für die ganze Familie. Wer die Tiroler Bergwelt lieber per Bike erkundet, hat mit Genussradlstrecken, Mountainbiketrails sowie dem Bikepark Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis ein Fülle an Möglichkeiten für alle Niveaus zur Wahl. Familienveranstaltungen wie das Musikfestival Mounds runden das Familienurlaubsangebot in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis ab.