MOUNDS – the music festival in Serfaus Fiss Ladis

The summer 2017 music event for young and young-at-heart music fans

Expect mountains of cool sounds and top stars of the German kids’ music scene at the MOUNDS Music Festival 2017 in Serfaus Fiss Ladis! The perfect opportunity to immerse yourself in the world of German language kids’ music during your family holiday at the Schlosshotel Fiss, with exciting workshops and great concerts with top acts! Guests of the Schlosshotel Fiss – your 5-star family hotel in Fiss – attend the music festival free of charge with the SUPER. SUMMER. CARD.

Music event in the heart of the Tyrolean Alps

The MOUNDS Music Festival is now something of an institution on the Tyrolean event scene. The name MOUNDS comes from the words ‘mountains’ and ‘sounds’ and it’s the eclectic mix of concerts, workshops, celebrity-spotting and picturesque Serfaus Fiss high mountain plateau backdrop that gives MOUNDS its unmistakeable flair. The Alpine location, 24 concerts and numerous workshops over a nine-day period (18 to 27 July 2017) make this a truly unique event.

Get close to the stars

Be right at the heart of the action at MOUNDS: guests of the 5-star family hotel Schlosshotel Fiss can attend workshops and concerts free of charge! Workshop programme highlights include ‘Tanzen mit herrH’ on Tuesday, and writer Anna Benzing’s radio drama workshop on Sunday. Evenings see live concerts with the stars of the German kids’ music scene – and once again this year, the final act on Thursday 27 July is a real highlight: LINA, best known from the Bibi & Tina movies! The Schlosshotel Fiss is happy to organise workshop registrations for you – please let us know your desired dates with plenty of notice.

Mountain living – your 5-star family holiday in Fiss

Climb up. Jump in. Have fun. And unwind to your heart's content! All during your family holiday at the Schlosshotel Fiss in Tyrol. From splashing in the Kids' Waterworld to delicious children's meals, sunrise walking tours and adventure walks in the mountains – our activity programme leaves nothing to be desired for guests of all ages. Boredom doesn't stand a chance either, thanks to the Schlosshotel Fiss Movie Night, Kids' Club and Teens’ Club. Relaxation is guaranteed for our younger guests too – in the Family Spa, enjoying the fragrance of Tutti Frutti and chocolate while pampering young skin at the same time. And the parents? They can take some well-deserved time out in the Schloss Spa and the Aqua Monte Waterworld!

MOUNDS – das Musikfestival in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Sommer-Musikevent 2017 für junge und junggebliebene Musikfans

Bergeweise coole Sounds & Top-Stars der deutschen Kindermusikszene werden auch 2017 beim MOUNDS Musikfestival in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis erwartet. Während Ihres Familienurlaubs im Schlosshotel Fiss tauchen die kleinen und junggebliebenen Gäste von 18. bis 27. Juli in die Welt der deutschsprachigen Kindermusikszene ein. Bei spannenden Workshops und tollen Konzerten mit den Top-Acts. Für Gäste des Schlosshotel Fiss – Ihrem 5-Sterne-Familienhotel in Fiss – ist die Teilnahme am Musikfestival mit der SUPER. SOMMER. CARD. kostenlos!

Musikevent im Herzen der Alpen in Tirol

Das MOUNDS Musikfestival ist mittlerweile schon eine Institution in der Eventszene Tirols. Der Name „MOUNDS“ leitet sich aus den beiden Begriffen Mountains und Sounds ab. Und genau diese Mischung aus Konzert, Workshop, Stargeflüster und der malerischen Kulisse der Bergwelt am Hochplateau Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis macht das Besondere dieses MOUNDS Musikfestivals aus. Die Location in den Bergen und die insgesamt 24 Konzerte sowie zahlreichen Workshops in 9 Tagen (18. bis 27. Juli 2017) sind einzigartig.

Hautnah am Musikstar

Mittendrin statt nur dabei beim MOUNDS Musikfestival: Gäste des 5-Sterne-Familienhotels Schlosshotel Fiss nehmen kostenlos an den Workshops und den Konzerten teil. Highlights aus dem Workshop-Programm sind u.a.: „Tanzen mit herrH“ (Dienstag) oder der Hörspiel-Workshop (Sonntag) mit Autorin Anna Benzing. Abends stehen die Live-Konzerte mit den Stars der deutschsprachigen Kindermusikszene am Programm: Höhepunkt ist auch heuer das Abschlusskonzert mit TOP-ACT LINA – bekannt aus „Bibi & Tina – am Donnerstag, 27.07.! Gerne organisieren wir im Schlosshotel Fiss die Teilnahme an den Workshops – bitte Wunschtermine früh genug bekannt geben – Anmeldung erforderlich.

Berggenuss im 5-Sterne Familienurlaub in Fiss

Raufklettern. Reinspringen. Spaß haben. Und dann noch grenzenlos entspannen. Das ist Familienurlaub in Tirol im Schlosshotel Fiss. Vom Plantschen in der Kids-Wasserwelt Splash über das leckere Schlosshotel Kids-Meal bis hin zu tollen Sonnenaufgangswanderungen oder spannenden Erlebnistouren auf den Abenteuerbergen reicht das Programm für unsere kleinen und großen Gäste. Dass keine Langeweile aufkommt, dafür sorgen auch die Schlosshotel Fiss Movie Night, der Kidsclub und der Jugendclub. Entspannen heißt es schließlich im eigenen Family Spa, wenn der Duft von Tutti Frutti und Schokolade in die Nase steigt und dabei auch noch die junge Haut verwöhnt – und die Eltern dürfen zwischendurch im Schloss Spa und der Wasserwelt Aqua Monte verschnaufen.