Mountain biking pioneers

Biking fun for the whole family

The Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis Alpine plateau has so much to offer mountain bike fans: leisurely excursions suitable for young and old, mountain bike tours in breathtaking mountain scenery, action-packed bike park downhilling, and the 5-star Schlosshotel Fiss’ experienced guides for bike tours in the mountains.

Unforgettable cycling holidays

The region is a mountain bikers’ insider tip

Over 200km of mountain bike, e-bike and cycle paths as well as varied trails with gentle ascents and exciting descents ensure that mountain biking in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis is always a pleasure – no matter what your level of ability. The Schlosshotel Fiss offers complimentary mountain bike hire – and our guide Christian is always happy to share information about cycling and mountain biking in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. Furthermore, the SUPER. SUMMER. CARD. gives you discounts on lessons at the bike park!

Adventure. Playground. Bikepark.

Mountain biking for every level of ability

One of Europe’s best bike parks is on the doorstep of the Schlosshotel Fiss. Bikepark Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis offers child-friendly family trails, thrilling tracks for experienced bikers and super-challenging pro-tracks too. Mountain biking lessons with professional guides complete the offer. All sizes of top quality hire bikes are available at the bike park as well as at the Schlosshotel Fiss.

Relax. Restore. Recharge.

From bike trail to Schloss Spa

The Schloss Spa at your 5-star wellness hotel is the home of harmony and zest for life – and the best place to be when your legs are tired after a hard day in the saddle. Find peace, recharge your energy levels and experience complete wellbeing in our 5,000sqm spa area. Our spa therapists’ superb treatments will get you fit and ready for the next day’s biking.

Exercise. Invigorate. Strengthen.

The Schloss Gym – where cyclists cross train

The 300sqm fitness studio at the Schlosshotel Fiss boasts modern TechnoGym equipment and countless options for effective cross and strength training during your Tyrolean mountain bike holiday – as well as providing a perfect alternative for rainy days. The Schloss Gym also offers professional personal training sessions, science-based performance assessments and comprehensive training advice.

Pionier in Sachen Mountainbike

Bike-Genuss für die ganze Familie

Das Hochplateau Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis bietet dem Mountainbike-Fan gemütliche Radausflüge für Groß und Klein, Mountainbike-Touren inmitten atemberaubender Bergkulisse und actionreiche Abfahrten im Bikepark Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. Für Touren durch die Bergwelt am Hochplateau stehen Ihnen unsere erfahrenen Guides im 5-Sterne-Schlosshotel Fiss zur Verfügung.

Unvergesslicher Mountainbike-Urlaub

Geheimtipp in der Bikeszene

Über 200 km Mountainbike-, E-Bike- und Radwege, abwechslungsreiche Trails mit sanften Anstiegen und rasanten Abfahrten machen Mountainbiken in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis zum Genuss – egal in welcher Schwierigkeitsstufe. Im Schlosshotel Fiss gibt es einen kostenlosen Mountainbike-Verleih und Sie erhalten von unserem Guide Christian alle Infos rund um das Thema Biken in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. Mit der SUPER. SOMMER. CARD. bekommen Sie zudem Vergünstigungen auf viele Kurse im Bikepark.

Abenteuer.Spielplatz.Bikepark

Mountainbiken für jedes Level

Einer der besten Bikeparks Europas befindet sich direkt vor den Toren des Schlosshotel Fiss. Der Bikepark Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis bietet Familienstrecken, die auch von Kindern mühelos bewältigt werden können, sportliche Tracks für die erfahrenen Biker und natürlich Profitracks, die einem alles abverlangen. Bikekurse mit Profiguides runden das Angebot ab. Im Bikepark und im Schlosshotel Fiss finden Sie die passenden hochwertigen Verleihbikes für jede Körpergröße.

Entspannen.Erholen.Auftanken

Vom Biketrack ins Schloss Spa

Der beste Ort, um müde Beine wieder munter zu machen, ist das Schloss Spa im 5-Sterne-Wellnesshotel. Dort kommen Sie in Balance und pure Lebensfreude breitet sich aus. In unserer 5.000 m² großen Wellnesswelt finden Sie erholsame Ruhe, tanken prickelnde Energie und erleben sinnliches Wohlgefühl. Behandlungen und Anwendungen von unseren Spa-Therapeuten machen fit für den nächsten Biketag.

Trainieren.Regenerieren.Kräftigen

Schloss Gym bietet Ausgleich zum Biken

Im insgesamt 300 m² großen Fitnessstudio des Schlosshotel Fiss mit modernen TechnoGym-Geräten bieten sich unzählige Möglichkeiten für ein effektives Ausgleichstraining und Aufbautraining für Ihren Mountainbike-Urlaub in Tirol – und eine perfekte Alternative für regnerische Biketage. Im Schloss Gym bieten wir Ihnen zudem professionelles Personal Training, wissenschaftliche Leistungstests und eine umfassende Trainingsberatung an.