Walking holidays in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis are so hip now!

At the Schlosshotel Fiss there are walks and hikes to suit everyone

The Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis region offers endless opportunities for hiking, and many trails start near the Schlosshotel Fiss. These range from family adventure hikes to leisurely strolls and Alpine treks. Our walking guide Christian takes you along the loveliest footpaths and introduces you to the most wonderful experiences of nature.

Observe. Marvel. Discover.

Guided walks

The weekly Schlosshotel Fiss programme is all about active experiences; from watching the sunrise by the summit cross to bagging a three-thousander. Our complimentary guided walks with Christian are popular with both adults and children, and range from leisurely family walks and thrilling themed trails to foodie hikes and challenging treks to the Kaunertal’s peaks. Christian guides you to the finest Tyrolean mountain experiences.

SUPER. SUMMER .CARD

Free cable car rides

Every guest at the Schlosshotel Fiss receives the Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis region’s SUPER. SUMMER. CARD., which is valid until 22 October 2017. Card-holders enjoy many benefits in addition to free use of the mountain lifts, including free use of the hikers’ bus and free admission to Adventure World Serfaus, Hög Adventure Park and the Summer Funpark Fiss.

Family hikes in Tyrol

Adventures for all ages

A joy for all the family to climb and explore: Thomas Brezina’s Adventure Mountains – the Crashed Plane in Serfaus, the Witches' Trail in Fiss and the Explorer's Trail in Ladis. In addition, several fun and family-friendly walks start near to the Schlosshotel Fiss, offering the promise of shared experiences and memories to treasure.

Wanderurlaub in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Vom Schlosshotel Fiss aus findet jeder die Wanderung, die am besten zu ihm passt.

Die Region Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis bietet unzählige Möglichkeiten zum Wandern. Direkt beim Schlosshotel Fiss starten zahlreiche Wanderwege. Diese reichen von der Abenteuerwanderung mit der ganzen Familie über gemütliche Spazierwege bis hin zu hochalpinen Touren. Unser Wanderführer Christian führt Sie gerne auf die schönsten Wanderwege und zu den herrlichsten Naturerlebnissen.

Beobachten. Staunen. Berge entdecken.

Geführte Wanderungen

Das Schlosshotel-Fiss-Wochenprogramm steht unter dem Motto: AKTIV erleben. Vom Sonnenaufgang am Gipfelkreuz bis zum hochalpinen 3.000er. Vor allem die kostenlosen, geführten Wanderungen mit unserem Guide Christian sind bei Groß und Klein beliebt: ob gemütliche Familienwanderung über spannende Abenteuerberge, Genusswanderung oder anspruchsvolle Gipfeltour im Kaunertal. Mit Guide Christian entdecken sie die schönsten Seiten der Tiroler Berge.

SUPER.SOMMER.CARD

Kostenlose Bergbahnfahrten

Alle Gäste des Schlosshotel Fiss erhalten die SUPER.SOMMER.CARD der Region Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis (gültig bis 22.10.2017). Damit haben Sie neben der freien Benützung der Bergbahnen noch viele weitere Vorteile: Sie können unter anderem den Wanderbus gratis nutzen sowie die Erlebniswelt Serfaus, den Erlebnis Park Hög oder den Sommer-Funpark Fiss kostenlos besuchen.

Familienwanderungen in Tirol

Abenteuer für Groß und Klein

Erklimmen und entdecken Sie mit der ganzen Familie Thomas Brezinas Abenteuerberge: den „Sturzflug” in Serfaus, den „Hexenweg” in Fiss und den „Forscherpfad” in Ladis. Direkt beim Schlosshotel Fiss starten zudem zahlreiche Familienwanderungen, die einen erlebnisreichen Tag versprechen. Denn: gemeinsame Zeit schafft die schönsten Erinnerungen.