Super. Summer. Card
Download here
Schlosshotel Fiss Moments
Download here
Summer Dream
Download here

Family summer at the Schlosshotel Fiss

An exquisite 5-star family experience awaits on the sunny Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis plateau, one of the most family-friendly destinations in the Alpine region. With a Kids’ Club, Family Spa and children’s SPLASH Waterworld, the Schlosshotel Fiss has plenty for guests of all ages to explore and enjoy.

Explore more

Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis region for families

The area around the Schlosshotel Fiss will leave you spoilt for choice: hiking or bathing in the lake? Fun Park Fiss or Adventure Park Hög? Serfauser Sauser or Fisser Flitzer?

Explore more

Family highlights at the Schlosshotel Fiss

Family holidays in the 5-star Tyrolean hotel. From spacious family suites and delicious kids’ meals to the Kids’ Club and unique Family Spa.

Explore more

Family wellness in Fiss

A dedicated sauna and Waterworld for the whole family. Special sauna infusions, chocolate and fruit scrubs and wraps and much more at our Family Spa in Tyrol!

Explore more

We use cookies

We use cookies to analyse traffic on our website and personalise the content we provide. The data collected helps us improve our website and user experience. Information about your use of our website is also made available to our partners for social media, advertising, and analysis purposes. Our partners may link this information with other data you have previously provided them or which they have already collected about your use of their services. Privacy policy.

Accept cookies Exclude cookies

We use cookies

We use cookies to analyse traffic on our website and personalise the content we provide. The data collected helps us improve our website and user experience. Information about your use of our website is also made available to our partners for social media, advertising, and analysis purposes. Our partners may link this information with other data you have previously provided them or which they have already collected about your use of their services.

Accept cookies Refuse statistic and marketing cookies

Cookies overview

Super. Sommer. Card
Hier downloaden
Schlosshotel Fiss Momente
Hier downloaden
Sommer Traum
Hier downloaden

Familiensommer im Schlosshotel Fiss

Inmitten einer der familienfreundlichsten Destinationen im Alpenraum, am sonnenverwöhnten Hochplateau Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis erwartet Sie ein exquisites 5-Sterne-Familienerlebnis. Mit Kidsclub, Family Spa und eigener Kinderwasserwelt gibt es im und rund ums Schlosshotel Fiss jede Menge Urlaubsvergnügen für große und kleine Gäste.

Mehr erfahren

Familienregion Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Direkt vor der Tür des Schlosshotels Fiss beginnt die Qual der Wahl: Wandern oder Badesee? Fisser Funpark oder Erlebnispark Hög? Serfauser Sauser oder Fisser Flitzer?

Mehr erfahren

Familienhighlights im Schlosshotel Fiss

Familienurlaub im 5-Sterne-Hotel in Tirol. Von geräumigen Familiensuiten, köstlichen Kids Meals bis hin zum Kidsclub und dem einzigartigen Family Spa

Mehr erfahren

Family Wellness in Fiss

Eine eigene Sauna- & Wasserwelt für die ganze Familie. Spezielle Saunaaufgüsse, schokoladig-fruchtige Peelings & Packungen – das und mehr gibt es bei der Family Wellness in Tirol!

Mehr erfahren

Wir verwenden Cookies

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte zu personalisieren und die Zugriffe auf unserer Website zu analysieren. Die Informationen helfen uns die Website und Ihre Erfahrung zu verbessern. Zur Datenschutzerklärung.

Cookies akzeptieren Cookies ausschließen

Wir verwenden Cookies

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte zu personalisieren und die Zugriffe auf unserer Website zu analysieren. Die Informationen helfen uns die Website und Ihre Erfahrung zu verbessern. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Verwendung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Unsere Partner führen diese Informationen möglicherweise mit weiteren Daten zusammen, die Sie Ihnen bereitgestellt haben oder die sie im Rahmen Ihrer Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben.

Alle Cookies akzeptieren Keine Statistik- und Marketing-Cookies zulassen

Cookies-Übersicht