Family wellness hotel in Tyrol

What a wonderful world!

Jumping into the pool in the Splash Waterworld and speeding down the double-loop tube slide – this kids-only area is all about fun. The Family Spa (textile zone) is a little more serene, with a Finnish sauna, bio sauna and steam room suitable for the whole family. Special sauna infusions make this an experience to remember. Then it’s time to get cosy, switch off and chill out in our elegant family wellness lounges.

We use cookies

We use cookies to analyse traffic on our website and personalise the content we provide. The data collected helps us improve our website and user experience. Information about your use of our website is also made available to our partners for social media, advertising, and analysis purposes. Our partners may link this information with other data you have previously provided them or which they have already collected about your use of their services. Privacy policy.

Accept cookies Exclude cookies

We use cookies

We use cookies to analyse traffic on our website and personalise the content we provide. The data collected helps us improve our website and user experience. Information about your use of our website is also made available to our partners for social media, advertising, and analysis purposes. Our partners may link this information with other data you have previously provided them or which they have already collected about your use of their services.

Accept cookies Refuse statistic and marketing cookies

Cookies overview

Familien-Wellnesshotel in Tirol

What a wonderful world!

Zuerst in der Wasserwelt Splash vom Beckenrand springen und dann Gas geben in der Riesenreifenrutsche. Hier ist fast alles erlaubt, was Spaß macht und deshalb exklusiv jungen Gästen vorbehalten. Gelassener geht es im Family Spa (Textilzone) zu. Hier laden eine Finnische Sauna, eine Biosauna sowie ein Dampfbad zum familiengerechten Saunieren ein. Spezielle Saunaaufgüsse machen das Schwitzen zu einem besonderen Erlebnis. Danach heißt es Platz nehmen in den kuscheligen Family Wellness Ruheräumen, um zu träumen und edel zu chillen.

Wir verwenden Cookies

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte zu personalisieren und die Zugriffe auf unserer Website zu analysieren. Die Informationen helfen uns die Website und Ihre Erfahrung zu verbessern. Zur Datenschutzerklärung.

Cookies akzeptieren Cookies ausschließen

Wir verwenden Cookies

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte zu personalisieren und die Zugriffe auf unserer Website zu analysieren. Die Informationen helfen uns die Website und Ihre Erfahrung zu verbessern. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Verwendung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Unsere Partner führen diese Informationen möglicherweise mit weiteren Daten zusammen, die Sie Ihnen bereitgestellt haben oder die sie im Rahmen Ihrer Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben.

Alle Cookies akzeptieren Keine Statistik- und Marketing-Cookies zulassen

Cookies-Übersicht